PMC Sonography Tips of the Month Broadcast

chasewebinars_lg

Audrey Stout

Audrey Stout RN, RDMS

Dotsy Davis

Dotsy Davis BS, RDMS, RVT

Starting in June, I will be hosting PMC Sonography Tip of the Month, an education webinar for medical professionals who are performing limited obstetrical ultrasound exams in Pregnancy Medical Clinic settings. These monthly live webinars are FREE and will be taught by nationally renown sonography training experts Audrey Stout RN, RDMS and Dotsy Davis BS, RDMS, RVT.

The first broadcast will be held next Wednesday (6/12) at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET. The topic of this broadcast will be “Are you sure this is a Gestational Sac?”

  • July topic will be “All cervixes are not created equal.”
  • August topic will be “Ectopic Pregnancy”.

I will record these broadcasts so that you may view them in the future. By registering for the broadcasts you will get the link to the archiving page after each webinar is completed.

To register for next Wednesday’s broadcast CLICK HERE.

For more information about Audrey and Dotsy CLICK HERE.

3 thoughts on “PMC Sonography Tips of the Month Broadcast

  1. Laura Dean 06/07/2013 at 6:29 PM Reply

    I am very excited and very grateful for this opportunity which will enable me to better serve our clients. Thank you so very much for offering this!!!

  2. Sibyl 06/13/2013 at 4:15 AM Reply

    This is a wonderful gift you are giving – what an awesome way to help hundreds of us grow in knowledge and understanding. Thank you very much.

  3. Jennie Alexander RN 06/15/2013 at 4:20 PM Reply

    The June PMC Sonography Tip for June was a huge help to me. I have just sat down and reviewed my notes and realized just how much I learned. Being a PRC Nurse Manager out in a small town, I don’t feel that I have options for peer conversation or easily accesible and affordable continuing education. This is a Godsend! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: