Free Info-Webinar on Smartphone Apps for Pregnancy Centers

I am hosting two live info-webinars on March 8 at 10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET and at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET.

Click to register for the first broadcast

Click to register for the second broadcast

As many of your staff, board, or volunteers may attend this webinar as you wish. It would be best, however, if each attendee register for the webinar.

There will be plenty of time for Q & A.

Click for more information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: